Thursday, October 02, 2008

Rescue is the new Bailout

List of Senators that voted against the bailout rescue:

Allard (R)
Barasso (R)
Brownback (R)
Bunning (R)
Cantwell (D)
Cochran (R)
Crapo (R)
DeMint (R)
Dole (R)
Dorgan (D)
Enzi (R)
Feingold (D)
Inhofe (R)
Johnson (D)
Landrieu (D)
Nelson (FL) (D)
Roberts (R)
Sanders (I)
Sessions (R)
Shelby (R)
Stabenow (D)
Tester (D)
Vitter (R)
Wicker (R)
Wyden (D)

1 comment:

Enochs, Esq. said...

I'm surprised there weren't more Senators on the "Nay" side of things. This bill was sure to pass so it's always easier to vote "Nay" for a bill you know is going to pass than it is for one that is a close call.